MAHAMMAD PHOTOGRAPHY | because images have their own language…

This is not a magazine or a book. It’s a photo-book of my feeling which contains of work, love and feeling. I tried to showcase some feeling, happiness and life in this portfolio. I believe that images have their own language. Every image can tell you his own story, it does not need a particular language. I am not a good writer. I copied stories from internet. It’s only for presentation perpose. It does not contain any sales activity There are few person deeply impact and incourage me to be into this field, I would like to thank them all. Specially I would like to thank you my guru, my father, Mr. Meher Ali who gave me this haritage blessing. Mr. Dilip Roy, News-Editor of “Jibonto Somoy”. Mr. Swapan Nayak, Mr. S. Kandeepan a wild life photographer. Thank you so much to all my virtual friends who all encourage me to be continue and my respectful elder brother and guide Mr. Kanai Guchhait.

